Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Deans Writings
23 octobre 2016

California Healthcare Foundation

Assist Congress to make a patient-focused health care system that encourages selection, quality.

And, we stay as unhealthy once we do, and since we've a state of 300 million folks, vs. 69million, you are naturally going to observe greater health expenses.

P.S. Study this you can now understand it is not simply me talking through my arse, http://enrollment4obamacare.com/ but really this short article, authored by your personal people, show my point.

Ultimately, this is not about politics. This can be about livelihoods and people's lives. This is about people's firms. This really is whether I will be able to check back years from now and say that it was the minute once we produced the adjustments we required, and provided our youngsters a better living, and about America's potential. I believe we can, and I feel we are going to.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Deans Writings
Publicité
Archives
Publicité